Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Seirenes
Authors: Croft, J
Issue Date: 21-Aug-2017
Description: A cycle of five pieces for alto/bass flute, guitar, viola and cello. Premiered (without Ligeia) at The Warehouse, Waterloo, 21 August 2017, by Richard Craig (flutes), Diego Castro Magaš (guitar), Emma Richards (viola) and Alice Purton (cello). Ligeia premiered by Richard Craig at Distat Terra Festival, Choele Choel, Argentina, 17 December 2018. Recordings:
Appears in Collections:Dept of Arts and Humanities Research Papers

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Peisinoë.pdf600.24 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Ligeia.pdf193.34 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Duo (Seirēnes II).pdf779.71 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Trio (Seirenes III).pdf537.08 kBAdobe PDFView/Open
Quartet (Seirenes IV).pdf554.69 kBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in BURA are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.